Parental Control App - OurPact

Parental Control App - OurPact

By Eturi Corp.

  • Category: Lifestyle
  • Release Date: 2015-02-05
  • Current Version: 8.5
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 88.98 MB
  • Developer: Eturi Corp.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
Score: 4.47623
4.47623
From 36,012 Ratings

Description

Use OurPact parental control app to: • View – Capture automated periodic, on-demand or gallery views of your children’s online activity, all encrypted for safety. • App Blocker – Block internet, text messages, and apps at-a-touch • App Rules – Block & allow specific apps • Block/Allow Websites – Prevent access to specific websites, including adult content, for safe internet browsing • Block Texting - Block access or set rules for texting apps • New App Alerts – Receive alerts when new apps are installed on your child’s device • Block Schedules – Automate your family’s daily routine • Screen Time Allowance – Set daily screen time limits for your kids • Geofencing with Places – create GPS geofences around specific locations and receive real-time alerts when their kids leave and arrive at home, school or any set zone • Find My Family – Allows parents to locate any family member using geolocation and geofences. • Find My iPhone & iPad – Family Locator also lets parents find the location of all their individual devices paired to their parent account in case of lost or stolen items. OurPact gives you the power to block apps like social media and games plus gives you peace of mind knowing you can track your kid’s location and have visibility into their online activity. OurPact allows parents to foster healthy habits and manage their child's screen time using screen time allowance, blocking specific apps, blocking texts, and scheduling daily screen time according to a child's daily routine. OurPact is the most comprehensive parental control app and family locator, perfect for families of any size. By pairing your family's iPads, iPhones, iPods or other device platforms to OurPact parental control app, you have the power to manage your entire family's screen time & device locations from one powerful application. Recommendations: • Use OurPact's app blocker and parental control app solution to reinforce spoken or written agreements with your child regarding screen time limits and device use. • Use OurPact parental control app to block social media or games with a single touch, while leaving apps that help your children learn and grow. • Use OurPact’s View function for spot-check monitoring of your child’s online content. • Set daily screen time allowance and teach your children how to budget their screen time effectively. • Set one-time or recurring schedules for your child to manage screen time on-the-go. • Find my family or locate lost or stolen items using Family Locator. OurPact offers a Premium and Premium+ monthly auto-renewing subscriptions charged to your iTunes account. Try free for 1 week. You'll be billed monthly within 24 hours of the end of the current billing period. You may cancel or turn off auto-renewal of your OurPact subscriptions any time by going to the user's Account Settings. To avoid being billed for an additional period, subscriptions must be canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. For more information visit: ourpact.com/privacy ourpact.com/terms If you have any questions or need technical support, do not hesitate to reach us via email: support@ourpact.com

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Mislead!!

    1
    By julie1221shsu
    Disappointed in this app. We have iPhones and after paying for the yearly subscription, I couldn’t figure out how to see what she was looking at on her phone or pictures she screenshotted. I did some googling and found that iPhones don’t have that capability unless the child Turns on the screen recording for every time I want to see what she’s doing. Big regret buying this! Next time I’ll try Bark.
  • Price gouging?

    1
    By #spre
    I have used this app for more than 1 yr. Today, the option of blocking individual apps on the iPad just became a premium+ item. We now have to pay extra 💵 to do what we were using before. This is not good customer experience! The app is good and does work well but I am concerned that new ways would be used in make us pay for the price service we already purchased.
  • Im disappointed

    1
    By oof is mah bickname
    This app is horrible! I downloaded it and it hacked my phone and email! I was able to regain it thankfully but this app is horrible! Gave me a virus and my kid too! Boo!!
  • Its good but……

    4
    By Aman961
    I have tried their free version so far. It was easy to setup and everything. But when it comes to control the screen time of your kids -its not that great. I grant my kid ti watch the ipad for one hour. I thought it will automatically block the access after one hour it didn’t do so. My wife called and told me that he is still watching it. Their yearly subscription is not that bad, but i wanna make sure once i set a time the app will follow it. If the developers are reading my review, then please do something about this problem. Once i buy their subscription I will update you guys soon.
  • Phone app scrambling renders this app useless

    1
    By robrobxrobxrob
    It scrambles all the other apps on you phone every time it turns on and off. It was supposed to be a free two week trial but they charged through apple immediately. Cannot figure out how to get a refund. USER BEWARE!!!!!!’ Update…. I did get a reply from the company, basically refusing a refund and asking me to take it up with Apple instead. DO NOT BELIEVE THE FREE TRIAL!!! They will charge you and not refund it if you cancel.
  • TERRIBLE & A waste of money

    1
    By peoria83
    This app is awful. It does not keep track of my son’s device even though he consistently has internet connection and locations are enabled on his device. You can’t see what is happening on the device UNLESS you force your child to hit “start” in the app on their phone. This is never going to happen consistently with any child. This app was a huge waste of $100 and extremely disappointing.
  • Not great

    2
    By JStromberg
    This app is fine for basic use. As soon as you try to change anything or customize, it causes glitches & problems. I tried to remove the app completely & am unable to do so. I can delete the app from both phones, but it doesn’t completely disappear from my daughter’s phone. It’s caused her iMessaging to quit working. I’m beyond frustrated. How do I remove all traces of this app?!?
  • Absolutely terrible

    1
    By NO344567
    Ever since I got ourpack it has been nothing but annoying my downloads take a lot longer and my phone at times lag. I absolutely hate it
  • Directions

    4
    By ytteeqasdfgh
    You need BETTER exact directions. So i went to my laptop, opened and made a login. Got kids phone and connected to my laptop like u do for itunes. Clicked download, opened download and installed. Then what/ finally after 30 min!!!!! I realized i had to go to my kids phone and login on safari and download Jr version!!!! Now go back to my laptop snd or download on my phone the ourpact app- and i can put the time restrictions! Yay No phone support because i was trying to find HELP- as my kid knocks on my door asking why i have phone!! Anyways - thats how.
  • Seriously I need a computer?

    1
    By xmanconti
    I didn’t know I would need to sync my son’s phone with a computer to get this app set up. I don’t even have a home computer anymore. Total waste of my time and $60 bucks. It should really be explained before you pay that fee.

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up

Buy Now on CodeCanyon