On occasion, you may want to delete unwanted or old posts. You can use one of the following methods to delete a posts On the admin side-bar, click Posts. You can delete a post from the posts page or while your editing a post. To delete from the posts page, you can click on the Trash option under the post you want to delete. To delete while you're editing a post, click on the link that says move to trash. If you accidentally delete the wrong post, there is a message banner that appears after deletion that says the post was moved to the Trash. Undo. Use the Undo link to retrieve the posts from the trash.
